Planning & Zoning Commission

-A A +A

The Planning & Zoning Commission meets on the first Monday of every month at 7:00 PM in the City of Minneola Council Chambers located within City Hall.


Name Title
Debbie Flinn Chairman
Oscar Trujillo Vice Chairman
Paul Giacalone Commissioner
Jeffery Henderson Commissioner
Leonard Jackson Commissioner
William McCoy Commissioner
David Yeager Commissioner
Daniel Smith Commissioner, First Alternate

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Joyce Heffington, AICP (352) 394-3598 x 171
Syndicate content